Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Pages

During 1500s the Spaniards had taken 16,000,000 kilograms of silver from Peru.