Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Pages

Most silver is produced as a byproduct of copper, gold, lead and zinc refining.