Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Monday, March 18, 2013

Saturday, March 16, 2013

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Saturday, March 9, 2013

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Monday, March 4, 2013

Sunday, March 3, 2013

Friday, March 1, 2013

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Monday, February 4, 2013

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Monday, January 28, 2013

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Monday, January 7, 2013

Friday, December 21, 2012

Saturday, December 8, 2012

Sunday, December 2, 2012

Saturday, November 3, 2012

Friday, November 2, 2012

Sunday, October 14, 2012

Pages

The Fourth Coinage Act of 1873 embraced the gold standard and demonetized silver, known as the “Crime of 73”