Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Monday, November 29, 2010

Monday, November 22, 2010

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Thursday, August 19, 2010

Saturday, July 17, 2010

Thursday, July 1, 2010

Sunday, May 30, 2010

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Sunday, May 16, 2010

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Sunday, March 21, 2010

Thursday, March 11, 2010

Sunday, February 28, 2010

Thursday, January 28, 2010

Friday, January 22, 2010

Sunday, December 13, 2009

Thursday, December 10, 2009

Thursday, December 3, 2009

Sunday, November 22, 2009

Thursday, November 12, 2009

Monday, November 9, 2009

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Sunday, October 25, 2009

Thursday, October 22, 2009

Friday, October 16, 2009

Thursday, October 8, 2009

Pages

Most silver is produced as a byproduct of copper, gold, lead and zinc refining.