Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Friday, April 14, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Pages

During 1500s the Spaniards had taken 16,000,000 kilograms of silver from Peru.