Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Pages

The Fourth Coinage Act of 1873 embraced the gold standard and demonetized silver, known as the “Crime of 73”