Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Saturday, April 6, 2013

Monday, April 1, 2013

Saturday, March 30, 2013

Friday, March 29, 2013

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Monday, March 18, 2013

Saturday, March 16, 2013

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Saturday, March 9, 2013

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Monday, March 4, 2013

Sunday, March 3, 2013

Friday, March 1, 2013

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Monday, February 4, 2013

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Monday, January 28, 2013

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Monday, January 7, 2013

Friday, December 21, 2012

Saturday, December 8, 2012

Pages

US silver mining began on a large scale with the discovery of the Comstock Lode in Nevada in 1858.