Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Friday, November 25, 2022

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Friday, November 11, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Friday, November 4, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Pages

Spanish Conquistadores invaded the Inca Empire in 1528 to steal their silver and gold.

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook