Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Pages

Most silver is produced as a byproduct of copper, gold, lead and zinc refining.