Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Friday, October 23, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

Pages

Man has had the ability to separate silver from lead for as far back as 4000 B.C.

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook