Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Pages

The Fourth Coinage Act of 1873 embraced the gold standard and demonetized silver, known as the “Crime of 73”