Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Pages

US silver mining began on a large scale with the discovery of the Comstock Lode in Nevada in 1858.