Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Friday, August 6, 2021

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Friday, July 30, 2021

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Monday, July 26, 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Friday, July 23, 2021

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Monday, July 19, 2021

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Pages

Spanish Conquistadores invaded the Inca Empire in 1528 to steal their silver and gold.

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook