Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Pages

US silver mining began on a large scale with the discovery of the Comstock Lode in Nevada in 1858.