Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Friday, June 16, 2023

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Monday, June 5, 2023

Sunday, June 4, 2023

Saturday, June 3, 2023

Friday, June 2, 2023

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Friday, May 26, 2023

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Saturday, May 13, 2023

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Friday, May 5, 2023

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Friday, April 28, 2023

Pages

Peru became the world’s largest producer of silver in 2012.

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook