Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Pages

During 1500s the Spaniards had taken 16,000,000 kilograms of silver from Peru.