Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Friday, July 17, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Monday, July 13, 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Monday, July 6, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Pages

During 1500s the Spaniards had taken 16,000,000 kilograms of silver from Peru.

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook