Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Pages

Spanish Conquistadores invaded the Inca Empire in 1528 to steal their silver and gold.

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook