Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Friday, April 1, 2022

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Pages

Most silver is produced as a byproduct of copper, gold, lead and zinc refining.

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook