Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Pages

Most silver is produced as a byproduct of copper, gold, lead and zinc refining.