Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Pages

During 1500s the Spaniards had taken 16,000,000 kilograms of silver from Peru.

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook