Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Thursday, March 30, 2023

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Friday, March 10, 2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Monday, March 6, 2023

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Friday, March 3, 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Pages

The Fourth Coinage Act of 1873 embraced the gold standard and demonetized silver, known as the “Crime of 73”

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook