Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Friday, January 29, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Friday, January 22, 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Monday, January 18, 2021

Pages

US silver mining began on a large scale with the discovery of the Comstock Lode in Nevada in 1858.

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook