Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Friday, November 4, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Pages

Most silver is produced as a byproduct of copper, gold, lead and zinc refining.

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook