Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Monday, May 2, 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Friday, April 29, 2022

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Friday, April 15, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Pages

US silver mining began on a large scale with the discovery of the Comstock Lode in Nevada in 1858.

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook