Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Friday, March 27, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Pages

The Fourth Coinage Act of 1873 embraced the gold standard and demonetized silver, known as the “Crime of 73”

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook