Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Pages

The Fourth Coinage Act of 1873 embraced the gold standard and demonetized silver, known as the “Crime of 73”

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook