Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Friday, April 1, 2022

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022

Pages

During 1500s the Spaniards had taken 16,000,000 kilograms of silver from Peru.

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook