Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Pages

Most silver is produced as a byproduct of copper, gold, lead and zinc refining.