Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Friday, December 20, 2013

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Monday, December 16, 2013

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Friday, December 13, 2013

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Monday, December 9, 2013

Sunday, December 8, 2013

Saturday, December 7, 2013

Friday, December 6, 2013

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Monday, December 2, 2013

Pages

US silver mining began on a large scale with the discovery of the Comstock Lode in Nevada in 1858.