Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014

Pages

During 1500s the Spaniards had taken 16,000,000 kilograms of silver from Peru.