Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Monday, May 5, 2014

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Pages

During 1500s the Spaniards had taken 16,000,000 kilograms of silver from Peru.