Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Friday, January 13, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Pages

The melting point for silver is 961.93 °C - 1235.08 °K