Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Monday, May 19, 2014

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Pages

The Fourth Coinage Act of 1873 embraced the gold standard and demonetized silver, known as the “Crime of 73”