Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Monday, February 17, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Monday, February 10, 2014

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Friday, February 7, 2014

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Monday, February 3, 2014

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Friday, January 31, 2014

Pages

Most silver is produced as a byproduct of copper, gold, lead and zinc refining.