Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Monday, May 25, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Pages

During 1500s the Spaniards had taken 16,000,000 kilograms of silver from Peru.