Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Monday, July 7, 2014

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Pages

The Fourth Coinage Act of 1873 embraced the gold standard and demonetized silver, known as the “Crime of 73”