Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Saturday, February 25, 2012

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Friday, February 10, 2012

Saturday, January 21, 2012

Friday, January 13, 2012

Friday, January 6, 2012

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Sunday, November 20, 2011

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Monday, September 26, 2011

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Thursday, August 4, 2011

Saturday, July 23, 2011

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Thursday, June 9, 2011

Monday, May 30, 2011

Saturday, May 21, 2011

Saturday, May 7, 2011

Friday, May 6, 2011

Thursday, May 5, 2011

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Monday, April 25, 2011

Sunday, April 24, 2011

Sunday, April 17, 2011

Sunday, April 10, 2011

Friday, April 8, 2011

Monday, March 21, 2011

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Pages

Most silver is produced as a byproduct of copper, gold, lead and zinc refining.