Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies

The latest blockchain news and commentary about Bitcoin, and other cryptocurrency altcoins such as Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and others.

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Pages

Most silver is produced as a byproduct of copper, gold, lead and zinc refining.

Silver Phoenix Twitter                 Silver Phoenix on Facebook