Silver Market Analysis

Technical analysis to forecast future price trends of silver and other precious metals, as well as the US Dollar and the Euro.

 

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Monday, January 6, 2014

Sunday, January 5, 2014

Saturday, January 4, 2014

Friday, January 3, 2014

Thursday, January 2, 2014

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Monday, December 30, 2013

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Friday, December 27, 2013

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Monday, December 23, 2013

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Pages

US silver mining began on a large scale with the discovery of the Comstock Lode in Nevada in 1858.